Meet the Staff                                    


 

Menu


Contact

History of Illini

Employment

 
 
   
Joe Burden, CCM     Michelle Engle     Drew Murphy, PGA
General Manager/COO   Controller   Head Golf Professional
jburden@illinicc.net   mengle@illinicc.net   dmurphy@illinicc.net
 
   
Tom Pepka, CEC,AAC   Zach Lewis   Josh Dreyer
Executive Chef   Clubhouse Manager   Course Superintendent
tpepka@illinicc.net   zlewis@illinicc.net   jdreyer@illinicc.net
 
   
Maggie Longo   Jessica Sisti   Lisa Haley
Member Communications Director   Special Events Manager   Bookkeeper
mlongo@illinicc.net   jsisti@illinicc.net   lhaley@illinicc.net
 
     
Rich Riedesel   Tyler Willette   Daniel Irons   Bo Oliver
Assistant Clubhouse Manager   Assistant Golf Professional   Assistant Course Superintendent   Sous Chef
rriedesel@illinicc.net   twillette@illinicc.net   dirons@illinicc.net    
   
   
Jason Herbert   Jack Rodems   Chuck Landon
Assistant Course Superintendent   Mechanic   Engineer
jherbert@illinicc.net   jrodems@illinicc.net   clandon@illinicc.net
 
   
Bill Alexander   Leah Liebman   Mary Pepka
Pool Manager   Jr. Activities Manager   Pastry Chef
balexander@illinicc.net   frontdesk@illinicc.net