Meet the Staff                                    


 

Menu


Contact

History of Illini

Employment

 
 
   
Joe Burden, CCM     Michelle Engle     Drew Murphy, PGA
General Manager/COO   Controller   Head Golf Professional
jburden@illinicc.net   mengle@illinicc.net   dmurphy@illinicc.net
 
   
Mark Andrews, CEC   Zach Lewis   Josh Dreyer
Executive Chef   Clubhouse Manager   Course Superintendent
mandrews@illinicc.net   zlewis@illinicc.net   jdreyer@illinicc.net
 
   
Maggie Longo   Jessica Sisti   Lisa Haley
Member Communications Director   Special Events Manager   Bookkeeper
mlongo@illinicc.net   jsisti@illinicc.net   lhaley@illinicc.net
 
   
Nick Tannahill   Tyler Willette   Daniel Irons
Assistant Golf Professional   Assistant Golf Professional   Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
ntannahill@illinicc.net   twillette@illinicc.net   dirons@illinicc.net
   
   
Jason Herbert   Jack Rodems   Rich Riedesel
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent   Mechanic   Assitant Clubhouse Manager
jherbert@illinicc.net   jrodems@illinicc.net   rriedesel@illinicc.net
 
   
Bill Alexander   Leah Liebman   Chuck Landon
Pool Manager   Jr. Activities Manager   Engineer
balexander@illinicc.net   frontdesk@illinicc.net   clandon@illinicc.net
 
       
    Rick McRill    
    Sous Chef